Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kim Mader-Bagley

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kim Mader-Bagley

4.9 out of 5 (110 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bryann Burton

Bryann Burton

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent costumer service, they take the time to make sure you have the coverage you need, answer questions and explain your options."
Profile photo of J

J

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great and friendly service..If u need insurance i refer u Martha Mireles she is great!!!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Mcdougle

Jonathan Mcdougle

August 25, 2022

1  out of  5
"I've been with this company since 1991. I bought my niece a 2014 mini cooper and myself a 2021 Colorado. My insurance was a little over 1500 a month but has ballooned to over 2900 dollars. Was told that they didn't verify my Vin number of my truck till 6 months after I bought the vehicle. The agent had 3 times to verify my Vin as I was up there 3 times to figure out the situation with my niece. Now they have my niece on my truck and not on the mini cooper which makes the price go up. She only drives the mini cooper. I have tried to deal with them but have come to the conclusion that they only care about profits and money. Looking to get out of this crooked agency"
Profile photo of Jolie garcia

Jolie garcia

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Craig was awesome and so helpful! He was patient and answered all my questions without hesitation. Andrea was amazing too!!! So glad I found them!!"
Profile photo of Gary Means

Gary Means

July 19, 2022

4  out of  5
"They have treated me right."
Profile photo of christine lenzen

christine lenzen

July 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very very helpful and best prices I've ever seen for full coverage on 3 vehicles, including my 17 year old son! 3 vehicles full coverage plus renters insurance for 374 per month! I couldn't ask for a better rate!!"
Profile photo of Mary Gray

Mary Gray

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"No matter who I talk to everyone is so helpful and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Caitlin Johnson

Caitlin Johnson

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you need help with opening a new policy or have any questions about your policy, Jason Brinkhus is the man to call. He was very responsive and the most helpful! 10 out of 10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Kevin Hollis

Kevin Hollis

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called Mader-Bagley for an auto quote and Bryann Burton was great to work with! Prompt with all answers and very helpful"
Profile photo of Ryan Ragon

Ryan Ragon

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a great staff, they make you feel like family and always a great experience!"
Profile photo of Lauren Leach

Lauren Leach

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thankful for the excellent service here. They treat their customers like family. From the moment I walked in, I was greeted with such warmth and enthusiasm from the receptionist to when I was walking back out I felt like I was completely taken care of by the agents. Craig & Kim Mader-Bagely and the staff are so friendly and knowledgeable. They will do everything in their power to help you, nothing is too small for them to take just as important as you. Thank you guys for the impressive service!"
Profile photo of Tim Johnson

Tim Johnson

May 5, 2022

1  out of  5
"I have been with Mader Insurance since Perry had it, well over 30 years. I have seen people come and go over the years and would have said they have taken care of myself and family. However, that is just not the case anymore. I gave them several opportunities to do the right thing and they chose not to. I never leave reviews but in this case I think it is necessary. They simply do not listen. I bought my son a truck to go to college with and I paid the insurance with my account. Once he got out of school my son took over the payment. He has now bought a new vehicle and I took he old truck back. I asked to put the truck back under my insurance so I can pay for it and they almost doubled the cost. They claim that it is new policy and I do not get any discounts. What the heck?"
Profile photo of Courtney Hollis

Courtney Hollis

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had the pleasure of working with Bryann for insurance quotes for renters, car, and camper and she is an absolute gem! Absolutely recommend working with Mrs. Bryann Burton for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of jaityn galik

jaityn galik

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Martha Mireles is a fantastic insurance agent. She understands my insurance needs and gave me suggestions on coverage. I took her up on one of her suggestions. I especially was impressed with her taking the time to explain my coverage along with my deductibles. I know exactly what I have without resorting to my policy that was not in front of me. If you are looking for a good agent, Martha will take care of you. She is professional, knowledgeable, and you can depend on her to be fair. Just ask for Martha!"
Profile photo of Dickie Dailey

Dickie Dailey

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent company with great customer support"
Profile photo of vickie dailey

vickie dailey

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Company……Exceptional customer support"
Profile photo of Jennifer Jackson

Jennifer Jackson

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent company and great customer support!!"
Profile photo of Cheri Dailey

Cheri Dailey

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"This a excellent company and they have great customer support!"
Profile photo of Jeff Dailey

Jeff Dailey

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Company & great customer support!!"
Profile photo of Kelly Pendergraft

Kelly Pendergraft

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent company and great customer support."
Profile photo of Erica Barnes

Erica Barnes

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent company & great customer support!"
Profile photo of Hunter Maston

Hunter Maston

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolute excellent company with great customer service!! Will not be disappointed!!"
Profile photo of Melissa Blackburn

Melissa Blackburn

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would recommend them to anyone! Fantastic company with the best people!"
Profile photo of James Albaugh

James Albaugh

March 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company and people!!! Highly recommend!! The staff is amazing and very helpful."
Profile photo of Bart Blackburn

Bart Blackburn

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people and great company!"