Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of juan dominguez

juan dominguez

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by juan dominguez
"I recently opened a new insurance policy with TJ at State Farm, and I'm already impressed with their service. The agent I worked with was incredibly helpful, and took the time to understand my needs before recommending the right auto and life policy for me. The online enrollment process was straightforward, and I received all the necessary documentation promptly. What stood out to me the most was the level of detail provided in the policy documents—they were clear and easy to understand. I feel confident knowing that I'm in good hands with State Farm, and I look forward to a long and positive relationship with them."
Profile photo of Jeremy Hale

Jeremy Hale

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Hale
"Miss Piper was very helpful an got things done very quickly, Much Appreciated! Thank you!"
Profile photo of David Sanchez

David Sanchez

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Sanchez
"Changing over from my last Insurance was made easy by agent not to mention the money he saved me making the switch over one of my best decisions so I'm considering bringing in 2024 one of my first decisions a plus starting the New Year off with State Farm ..... Thank you"
Profile photo of Christine Pineur

Christine Pineur

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Pineur
"Highly recommend this agency! Thank you, Piper!"
Profile photo of Cassandra Tvedt

Cassandra Tvedt

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassandra Tvedt
"Piper was so knowledgeable she will help you with all your claim needs! 10/10"
Profile photo of Kendall Pack

Kendall Pack

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kendall Pack
"Friendly and professional staff! Better than anywhere else in Weatherford."
Profile photo of Trisha Johnson

Trisha Johnson

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trisha Johnson
"I wanted to say Piper has went out of her way to resolve my issue I was having. I called as an upset customer and in the end, with hers (and Angi) help, I am satisfied with State Farm. Thanks Piper again for all your help."
Profile photo of T Hill

T Hill

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T Hill
"After searching for Auto & Home Insurance, Josh contacted me to ascertain my needs. He was not pushy and did not try to “wow” me with “low” prices. After we met several times over the course of 2 weeks, due to my traveling, and we were successful in establishing a relationship and secure the correct insurance for my needs. The process was straightforward and not once did I feel like I was being taken advantage of. The prices were fair, and Josh delivered the product straight away without delay. I’m very happy with my choice of Agents and State Farm."
Profile photo of Courtney Perry

Courtney Perry

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Perry
"Great customer service from Hannah and Kay 😊"
Profile photo of April Transue

April Transue

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by April Transue
"Ty was amazing found us the best deal for our home and auto. Great service all around. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Phil King

Phil King

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phil King
"Katy Robinett was a huge help on sorting out a number of policy changes for my family. The problem was researched quickly and she was very responsive. She did a great job. Phil King"
Profile photo of Jeff Rowe

Jeff Rowe

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Rowe
"Kay was so helpful and personable!!! I just love how she handled all my needs!! Thank you so much!!!"
Profile photo of Ashtin Sharp

Ashtin Sharp

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashtin Sharp
"TJ was extremely helpful and informative! He answered all of my questions and was also very personable. Definitely recommend State Farm, especially TJ!"
Profile photo of Kristen Culver

Kristen Culver

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Culver
"Thank you Mader-Bagley for always taking care of our insurance needs! We love Becky McCarty, she is always so helpful and sweet!"
Profile photo of Warren McCarty

Warren McCarty

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Warren McCarty
"Mader-Bagley State Farm is the best in Weatherford to get your insurance takin care of. Thank You Becky McCarty for all you do!"
Profile photo of S Hall

S Hall

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by S Hall
"Kay was friendly and efficient in handling my business. Great on the phone."
Profile photo of Danielle McCarty

Danielle McCarty

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle McCarty
"We have been State Farm Customers for as long as we have needed coverage and are thankful we are covered by some of the best! Becky McCarty always takes care of us, as well as, the rest of her team!"
Profile photo of Shelley Raines

Shelley Raines

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelley Raines
"Stacie was great! Process was easy and I received the coverage I needed"
Profile photo of Rosie Emerson

Rosie Emerson

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosie Emerson
"Becky is such a great asset on so many levels. She is kind and patient. No matter what the question is, she's got it!!"
Profile photo of Cindy Cruz

Cindy Cruz

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Cruz
"The staff at my State farm office are extremely professional and friendly. Stacey and Maria are awesome and knowledgeable they have answers all my questions. Im thankful for these to ladies."
Profile photo of Crystal Flores

Crystal Flores

April 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Flores
"Amanda is a fantastic representative for the Mader-Bagley agency! Prompt, professional and capable...she really helped me resolve my issue. Thanks to everyone at this company for their professionalism; I've recommended this agency to many friends."
Profile photo of Will Taylor

Will Taylor

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Will Taylor
"Tj helped me out and was very informative."
Profile photo of Kelly Barton

Kelly Barton

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Barton
"My State Farm representative, TJ, was so helpful in explaining home, auto, and umbrella coverages. And bundling policies made things easier and less expensive. Sincerely appreciative for his good service."
Profile photo of Wendy Ekwall

Wendy Ekwall

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Ekwall
"TJ was awesome!"
Profile photo of Heather Nugen

Heather Nugen

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Nugen
"Hannah and the previous lady I talked to were both extremely sweet and very helpful."